Skip navigation

Category Archives: Cult

So have sent off some question for the generation in Freemasonry book idea.

Looking at creating a 3d puzzle/totem 

Seeing if I can build these in to a pillar!

Me: Pete Maguire Ashlar Lodge

Table neighbour(TN): Malcolm pleased to meet​ you.

me: so are you in the chair

TN : no no just a hanger on

David: don’t believe a word he says

John : hi pete, Malcolm Dave

TN: so are you in RAM

Me: unattached

TN: how come

Me: starts at 5

TN: FAIR ENOUGH, so John are u at Hyde tomorrow ?

John: yes

Me: is that Athelstan order..

TN: yes are you interested?

Me: no making conversation

So on went through dinner, with goodbyes said .

Walk to the car park ..

Me: Night Guy, have a good day tomorrow.

Guy: So  I will get you a form for Athelstan then…

So today I edited the current draft of the LOLSpaper as I felt the 47th quote was to wordy.

I also did the newspaper for the church with this fabrication. That I am not expecting to actually appear:

In today’s readings sheet there is a section that says: 

I have been crucified with Christ. It is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives in me. And the life I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.

From Galatians 2v 20 


But what does this mean, well to be fair I have struggled with St Paul’s teachings, and I do not think I am qualified to advise others. However, for my own interest I went looking and this is what I came across.

There is a concept in the ancient mysteries of the “seven-fold” constitution of Man’s nature. This is something we are all aware of but not really, we all know we have a body, a soul and a spirit. This is the basic idea that St. Paul brings to Christianity again this has teachings from the mystery schools of old and in some sects of Christianity. For although once considered part of main stream teachings it has be overshadowed by damnation and salvation of one’s soul.  

The seven are:

 1. The Body, or Rupa.

 2. Vitality, or Prana-Jiva.

 3. Astral Body, or Linga-Sarira.

 4. Animal Soul, or Kama-Rupa

 5. Human Soul, or Manas.

 6. Spiritual Soul, or Buddhi.

 7. Spirit, or Atma,


 The body, Spiritual Soul and Sprit being part of the teachings of St. Paul for example:

And the very God of peace sanctify you wholly; and I pray God your whole spirit and soul and body be preserved blameless unto the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ. 

1 Thessalonians 5:23 

The Atma is Spirit, Buddhi is the highest power of intellection, that which discerns and judges, and Manas is Mind. They form the trinity that was allegorised in the Christianity as the Father, Son and Holy Ghost. 

So what does St Paul mean, in the first portion of scripture well, it is Jesus’ sacrifice for us to mend the spirit of man that was damaged when Adam and Eve were evicted from God’s divine presence. Therefore, as we all share the same divine spirit we also lost and gained from Jesus’ sacrifice.